Veggie Peggy’s Gosiga Hjärtan has a sweet flavor from organic fruits and berries and doesn’t contain any artificial additives or colorants. It gets its color from fruit, plants and berries. Everything from Veggie Peggy is completely free from gelatin and therefore perfect for vegans, animal friends and others that wish to eat pork free candy.
Article Number: B40201080
Corn syrup*, cane sugar* (unrefined), cornstarch*, fruit juice concentrate* 4% (grapefruit*, apple*, morello cherries*, blackcurrant*, lemon*, orange*), acid (citric acid), gelling agent (pectin), acidity regulator (sodium citrate), colored fruits and plant extracts (pumpkin*, apple*, algae, safflower, elderflower*), natural flavors , separating agent (sunflower oil*, carnauba wax*).